Back

Contact

The Team

Editorial

Please send any letters for the editor to: kbeye.editorial@propub.co.uk | +44 (0)1787 221396

Martin Allen-Smith

Editor
Designer K&B Mag

martin@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221273

Frances Leate

Editor
Utopia K&B Mag

frances@propub.co.uk
+44 (0) 1787 221279

Dom Littler

Dominic Littler

Junior Digital Writer
kb-eye

dom@propub.co.uk
+44 (0) 1787 221279

Tori Cotton

Editorial Assistant
Designer K&B Mag

tori@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221278

Grahame Morrison

Grahame Morrison

Contributer
Designer K&B Mag

grahame@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221396

Digital & Advertising

Clara Perry

Publisher

clara@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221396

Callum Ratcliffe-Bingham

Digital Content Producer

callum@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221270

Karl O’Sullivan

Production Manager

karl@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221271

Matthew Gibbs

Sales Team Leader

matt@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221275

Vinny Quartermaine

Digital Sales Executive

vinny@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221398

Customer Service

kbeye Subscriptions Department
Flight House, Earls Colne Business Park
Earls Colne, Colchester, Essex
CO6 2NS
United Kingdom

 

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and newsletters, please contact our customer services team.

Lines are open Monday to Thursday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

+44 (0)1787 221274 | subscriptions@propub.co.uk

Subscribe

To subscribe to kbeye and get all of the latest industry news, trends and product information every day, please click here.

Publisher

Clara Perry

Managing Director,
Pro Publishing Media & Events Ltd

clara@propub.co.uk

Careers

We are always on the look-out for individuals to join our ever evolving team.
http://www.propub.co.uk/careers.php