Back

Contact

The Team

Editorial

Please send any letters for the editor to: kbeye.editorial@propub.co.uk | +44 (0)1787 221396

Martin Allen-Smith

Editor
Designer K&B Mag

martin@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221273

annamarienew

Anna-Marie Casas

Editor
Utopia K&B Mag

anna@propub.co.uk
+44 (0) 1787 221279

 
Dom Littler

Dominic Littler

Digital Writer
kb-eye

dom@propub.co.uk
+44 (0) 1787 221270

Tori Cotton

Acting Editor
My K&B Magazine

tori@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221278

Chrissie Quilty

Trainee Writing Assistant

Chrissie@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221270

 

Digital & Advertising

Clara Perry

Publisher

clara@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221396

Carol Bryant

Senior Sales Administrator

carol@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 2213968

Karl O’Sullivan

Production Manager

karl@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221271

Matthew Gibbs

Sales Manager

matt@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221275

Customer Service

kbeye Subscriptions Department
Flight House, Earls Colne Business Park
Earls Colne, Colchester, Essex
CO6 2NS
United Kingdom

 

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and newsletters, please contact our customer services team.

Lines are open Monday to Thursday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

+44 (0)1787 221274 | subscriptions@propub.co.uk

Subscribe

To subscribe to kbeye and get all of the latest industry news, trends and product information every day, please click here.

Publisher

Clara Perry

Managing Director,
Pro Publishing Media & Events Ltd

clara@propub.co.uk

Careers

We are always on the look-out for individuals to join our ever evolving team.
http://www.propub.co.uk/careers.php