Back

Contact

The Team

Editorial

Please send any letters for the editor to: kbeye.editorial@propub.co.uk | +44 (0)1787 221396

Clara Perry

Publisher
kb-network

clara@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221396

Martin Allen-Smith

Editor
Designer K&B Mag

martin@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221273

Frances Leate

Editor
Utopia K&B Mag

frances@propub.co.uk
+44 (0) 1787 221279

Tori Cotton

Editorial Assistant
Designer K&B Mag

tori@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221278

Matilda Bourne

Junior Digital
Content Co-ordinator

matilda@propub.co.uk
+44 (0) 1787 221279

Digital & Advertising

Callum Ratcliffe-Bingham

Digital Producer

callum@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221270

Karl O’Sullivan

Senior Graphic Designer

karl@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221271

Ajay Seecharran

SEO Analyst

ajay@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221271

Jason Key

Group Sales Manager

jason@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221398

Matthew Gibbs

Senior Sales Executive

matt@propub.co.uk
+44 (0)1787 221275

Customer Service

kbeye Subscriptions Department
Flight House, Earls Colne Business Park
Earls Colne, Colchester, Essex
CO6 2NS
United Kingdom

 

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and newsletters, please contact our customer services team.

Lines are open Monday to Thursday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

+44 (0)1787 221274 | subscriptions@propub.co.uk

Subscribe

To subscribe to kbeye and get all of the latest industry news, trends and product information every day, please click here.

Publisher

Clara Perry

Managing Director,
Pro Publishing Media & Events Ltd

clara@propub.co.uk

Careers

We are always on the look-out for individuals to join our ever evolving team.
http://www.propub.co.uk/careers.php